Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.24.2004 - 9:25 a.m.

I wish I could go into detail about how freakin' AMAZING our trip to Thailand was! I could tell you about our hellish flight there and back. Or I could tell you about Bangkok, Phuket, Ko Phi Phi Islands, the Full Moon Party, and Songkran at Pattaya. There are endless stories to tell and it would take paragraphs and paragraphs and I just don't have the time to these days.

We've been here in Vancouver, WA for the past three days, and I've already filled out at least 12 job applications, most of which were copied for the use of Starbucks to hire me hopefully. If all else fails, there is a Picture people in the mall who took notice of my application quite well I think.

Overall though, it's nice here. Me and Noah are settling in quite well. Dawn and Mel (mother and brother) are nice to us. Noah starts work at Bath & Body Works on Tuesday. His birthday is Monday and I have NOTHING to give him! I don't know what to give him except...well we'll leave that up to the imagination alright?

So nothing really interesting here going on. I was proud to find out that the Macromedia 2004 and Photoshop CS pirated cd's I bought in Bangkok for about 5 dollars worked on my computer! Yay!

So, we're in the process of getting jobs, saving money, to get a car and a loft in Seattle, and to go to college, and buy cell phones, and and and...

You get the point.

::..updated by stephen..:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!