Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.28.2004 - 1:26 p.m.

I know, I know. I am overly excited that my pirated Dreamweaver MX 2004 and Photoshop CS actually works, but even more...I'm making a real website with them that I hope will launch late May or early June 2004! Me and Noah have decided on the name "NoahStephen.com" and are int he process of tweaking the html, links, and images. There are some things I just don't understand though, that I'm going to have to call about including using Perl 5.0 and GreyMatter Weblog (the one used at Sh1ft.org).

On another note, I love Lenolds and Beth! My two favorite people of allt ime back in Philly. Talk to Lenolds like almost everday and talk to Beth today for the first time. I miss them both so much. I'm planning to add serious dedication to them on our new site.

New Addition To The Family: Ms. Beth Lenolds.

We had to name her after both because we just can't leave anyone out can we? Aggh, it's getting late, so I'm going to jet.

::..updated by stephen..::

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!