Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.07.2004 - 2:31 p.m.

So I'm finally tying up the ends to our new website. I have Wordpress pretty much installed onto the server, everything is pretty much squared away. Thank gawd!

The website should finally be up and running either today or tommorrow. I'm totally excited to see what everyone say about it.

There is something you all should know though; Our email addresses for our website is as follows:

Noah - [email protected]

Stephen - [email protected]

I have been a part of Diaryland for almost 2 years now, (has it really been that long?), and it never ceases to amaze me how much I love it. Yeah, I have been tempted to go to Live-Journal because everyone else is. But honestly, I couldn't leave this place, I've been here for so long, and I've fallen in love with the place. It was Diaryland after all, who got me interested in Web Design. So now, I thank you so much for giving me this awesome opportunity. You will be missed.

::..updated by stephen..::

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!